Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Farabaugh Chiropractic

Board Certified Chiropractic Physicians & Nutritional Recovery and Fitness Coaches located in Westerville, Columbus, OH

13 total reviews

Farabaugh Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farabaugh Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 05/01/20
Great staff and quality care.
William H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Given that my injuries started at the age of 16 and that I'm now 65, I have been to chiropractors for over 45 years. Through the years, seven or more chiropractors have treated my injuries. I have herniated discs, degeneration, torn discs, and more. In all both shoulders, the tailbone, and eight discs are injured. Additionally, I have spondylolisthesis. The time spent with multiple chiropractors gives me a unique perspective that others cannot provide. After being treated by Dr. Farabaugh, I found him to be the best at that time. Then came Dr. Stephan, who I also found to be very good. Dr. Stephan has treated me since Dr. Farabaugh's departure, and my body has remarkable improvement thanks to Dr. Stephan. So I must now rate him as the best that has ever treated me. If you are suffering from injury, allow Dr. Brett Stephan to relieve your pain.
Alex D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Good comprehensive exam. Detailed dialogue about symptoms and precautions to take going forward.
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/01/19
I started seeing Dr. Brett several months ago. I was having chronic back pain. I am very pleased with my results. He has relieved my pain and also is very knowledgeable and explains a plan that will work for you. I highly recommend Dr Brett and his office staff are like family. Thank you!
Christina M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr . Listens to me and adapts treatment to fit my needs. Results have been great!
Kayela B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Super knowledgeable and friendly. Took his time assessing and positioning until I walked out feeling a lot better then when I walked in.
Donna H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Wonderful professional care. 10/10
Tiana C.
Submitted 11/11/19
I was a little nervous, however Bret was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.
Dana B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great doctor, he knows how to work on my very damaged neck.
Joyce L.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was great! Dr. Stefan takes great care of me! Always very courteous and answers all my questions!
Sheilia H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Awesome Staff and excellent treatment plan.
Greg S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very informative about how he will proceed. Not rough when he maneuvers you. I would recommend him.
Susan A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Stefan is outstanding. I have been recovering from a severe hip injury and he has taken a multi prong approach, manipulation, body mechanics and exercise and dry needling to assist with my recovery. I highly recommend him and this practice.