Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Farabaugh Chiropractic

Board Certified Chiropractic Physicians & Nutritional Recovery and Fitness Coaches located in Westerville, Columbus, OH

11 total reviews

Farabaugh Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farabaugh Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Good comprehensive exam. Detailed dialogue about symptoms and precautions to take going forward.
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/01/19
I started seeing Dr. Brett several months ago. I was having chronic back pain. I am very pleased with my results. He has relieved my pain and also is very knowledgeable and explains a plan that will work for you. I highly recommend Dr Brett and his office staff are like family. Thank you!
Christina M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr . Listens to me and adapts treatment to fit my needs. Results have been great!
Kayela B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Super knowledgeable and friendly. Took his time assessing and positioning until I walked out feeling a lot better then when I walked in.
Donna H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Wonderful professional care. 10/10
Tiana C.
Submitted 11/11/19
I was a little nervous, however Bret was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.
Dana B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great doctor, he knows how to work on my very damaged neck.
Joyce L.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was great! Dr. Stefan takes great care of me! Always very courteous and answers all my questions!
Sheilia H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Awesome Staff and excellent treatment plan.
Greg S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very informative about how he will proceed. Not rough when he maneuvers you. I would recommend him.
Susan A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Stefan is outstanding. I have been recovering from a severe hip injury and he has taken a multi prong approach, manipulation, body mechanics and exercise and dry needling to assist with my recovery. I highly recommend him and this practice.